About Us

The Officers are elected for one-year terms. 

Board Officers
​President:  Dave Bugni
Vice President:  Nina Bradford
Secretary:  Carol Kleps
Treasurer:  Lisa Brookshier

Appointed Directors at Large
Position 1:  Beth McKinnon
Position 2:  Linda Canzler
Position 3:  Grier Cundill

Ex-officio Non-Voting Members:
  • Michele Kinnamon, Estacada Public Library Director

Mosaics created by Mimi Near, located on the floor of the library's entrance.